A New Addition — Tuesday Tutes!

Hullo Lovelies!

I felt that it was a tutorial kind of day, today, and just happened to have three (or, choose three of the hundreds I have bookmarked) to share with you.

I don’t know how proficient ya’ll are with glue and newsprint, but this is something that I would call Crafting at the Seventh Level of Seeming Impossibility.

This lady is crazy clever, and hilarious, and just odd enough to be worth watching in the video linked within.

When I find my iron, this lampshade will be in my sticky clutches.

So, I hope you have a lovely day, and will see you bright (or bright-ish) and early (mid-morning, maybe) tomorrow, to work some spaces!

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

